Counselors

Learning Directors

Name
Email
 Paula Loeffler
9th Grade

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext. 5019

Rita Strange
9th Grade Support/Lead Learning Director

rstrange@ceres.k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext. 5029

 Kirsten Bartlett 10th Grade kbartlett@ceres.k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext.5004

 Kristen Casal 11th Grade kcasal@ceres.k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext. 5015

 Michelle Parrish

12th Grade


mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext. 5021

Ann Perez English Learner Support

aperez@ceres,k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext. 5016

 Jennifer Meisner  College Transitions  jmeisner@ceres.k12.ca.us
556-1900 ext. 5024