Administration

CVHS Administration 2020- 2021

Carol Lubinsky

Principal

clubinsky@ceres.k12.ca.us

                    

Rogelio Adame

Associate Principal

radame@ceres.k12.ca.us




Susana Kandeel

Assistant Principal

skandeel@ceres.k12.ca.us

                      

Jose Vega
Assistant Principal

jvega4@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

Rita Strange

Lead Learning Director

rstrange@ceres.k12.ca.us

          

Ana Hernandez

Learning Director

ahernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us



Jennifer Meisner

Learning Director

jmeisner@ceres.k12.ca.us

            

Paula Loeffler

Learning Director

ploeffler@ceres.k12.ca.us

         

Kristen Casal

Learning Director

kcasal@ceres.k12.ca.us

              

Michelle Parrish

Learning Director

mparrish@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Kirsten Bartlett

Learning Director

kbartlett@ceres.k12.ca.us



Greg Magni

Athletic Director

gmagni@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Jon Merchant

Activities Director

jmerchant@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Jorge Dominguez

Administrative Assistant

jdominguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

   

Polly Ammon

Office Manager